Cricket Nepal: 10 cricket coaches appointed in 7 states

Cricket Nepal
Photo: CAN

Cricket Nepal: Nepal Cricket Association (CAN) on Saturday appointed 10 coaches for seven states. 

CAN has appointed Pushpa Thapa in State 1, Prakash Sharma and Sunil Shah in State 2, Sanjay Maharjan in Bagmati State and Region Praju in Gandaki State.

Similarly, Basanta Shahi and Jamil Ansari have been appointed as coaches for Lumbini, Birendra Shahi for Karnali and Khemraj Bhatt, and Janaki Bhatt for Far-Western.